Are you new to the Royal Heartbreakers books and don’t know where to start? We’re here to help!

Our serials are designed so that you can start with any of them (Royal Heartbreaker, Royal Mistake, Royal Arrangement, etc.) and get a complete romance from beginning to end. That said, we understand that some of you would prefer to read the books chronologically, so here’s the official order:


The Royal Heartbreaker Series (Prince Leopold + Eleanor Parker)

The Royal Mistake Series (Prince Andrew + Victoria Simpson)

The Royal Arrangement Series (Prince William + Princess Justine)

Royal Wedding Fiasco (Special Release)

The Royal Disaster Series (Princess Sophia + Pax Donovan)

Royal Christmas Baby (Special Release)

The Royal Escape Series (Prince Nicholas + Clara Weaver) – Currently Publishing!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. We take your privacy very seriously. For more information, please visit our Privacy Policy.